The Service League is a volunteer organization led by officers selected from its membership and governed by a Board of Directors.

2013/14 Officers

President, Debra Caywood
The President is the Service League executive officer. She presides at all meetings, appoints committees and serves as a consulting member of all committees.

Vice President, Karin Blanchard
The Vice President assists the President and in the absence of the President assumes the President's duties. She is in charge of the Provisional program and the Service League office.

Secretary, Tyler Orozco
The Secretary keeps the Service League meeting minutes and manages all correspondence.

Treasurer, Clise Plant
The Treasurer is the custodian of Service League funds. She collects dues and assessments, acknowledges donations and submits monthly financial statements.

Past President, Kathy Goins

Inactive Representative, Gerrie Reeves

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of:

  • Officers
  • Immediate Past President
  • Chair of each Standing Committee
  • Inactive Member (representing formerly active member’s interests)

The Board of Directors is in charge of the affairs, funds and property of the Service League. In addition, it is responsible for carrying on the affairs (between regular League meetings), determining the size of the provisional class and deciding on content of Service League’s By-Laws and Standing Rules.

Deb Caywood

Vice President:
Deb Caywood

Kathy Goins

Kathy Goins

Clise Plant

Clise Plant

Maggie Dahlstrom

Maggie Dahlstrom

Penny Gaddy

Past President:
Penny Gaddy