Current Service League Leadership

2017-2018 Officers and Board of Directors

President, Marty Cotton

Vice President, Tara Bland

Secretary, Margaret Langford

Treasurer, Kathi Bell

Antiques Fair Chair, Tara Bland

Back Pack Chair, Maggie Dahlstrom

Community Connections Chair, Tina Terrell

Hospitality Chair, Frances Stafford

Investment Committee Co-Chairs, Camille Gruman, Bonita Ferretti

Membership Chair, Deb Caywood

Scholarship Chair, Bonita Ferretti

Sustaining & Member Emeritus Representative, Camille Gruman

Members of the Service League, Hickory